Archive

Wed 30 Sep 2015 – Album Launch Show @ The Basement, Sydney NSW
Sat 3 Oct 2015 – Longview Farm Party @ Caffreys Flat NSW
Sat 31 Oct 2015 – A Day On The Green @ Robert Oatley Vineyard, Mudgee NSW
Sun 1 Nov 2015 – Live @ The Foreshore, Camp Shortland, Newcastle NSW
Fri 6 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Juniors NSW
Sat 7 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Sharkies NSW
Fri 13 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Matthew Flinders Hotel VIC
Sat 14 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Shoppingtown Hotel VIC
Fri 20 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Wintersun Hotel WA
Sat 21 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Wintersun Hotel 2nd Show WA
Sun 22 Nov 2015 – A Day On The Green @ Kings Park, Perth WA
Fri 27 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Concourse NSW
Sat 28 Nov 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Revesby Workers Club NSW
Fri 4 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Chelsea Heights Hotel VIC
Sat 5 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ York on Lilydale VIC
Fri 11 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Rooty Hill RSL NSW
Sat 12 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Waves NSW
Sat 18 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Sawtell RSL NSW
Sat 19 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Grafton District Services Club NSW
Sat 26 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Jupiters QLD
Sun 27 Dec 2015 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Aussie World QLD
Sat 2 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Laurieton United Services Club NSW
Sun 3 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Ballina RSL NSW
Fri 8 Jan 2016 – Moving Pictures @ Central Hotel,  Shell Harbour NSW
Sat 9 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Governor Hindmarsh SA
Fri 15 Jan 2016 – Moving Pictures @ The Bridge Hotel
Sat 16 Jan 2016 – Moving Pictures @ Dee Why RSL
Fri 22 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Mounties Mt Pritchard, NSW
Sat 23 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Metro Theatre NSW
Fri 29 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Doyalson RSL NSW
Sat 30 Jan 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Cube Campbelltown NSW
Fri 5 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Castle Hill RSL NSW
Sat 6 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Canberra Theatre ACT
Fri 12 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Palms at Crown VIC
Sat 13 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Palms at Crown VIC
Fri 19 Feb 2016 – Moving Pictures @ Friends Restaurant Perth WA
Sat 20 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ The Metropolis Fremantle WA
Fri 26 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Alexandria Hills Hotel QLD
Sat 27 Feb 2016 – James Reyne & Moving Pictures @ Eaton Hills Hotel QLD